Charity Committee

CharityCo Members

Stijn Scholten Chair
Odilia Anna Fabienne Bouchez Secretary
Josephine Louise Holland-Moritz Holland-Moritz Treasurer
Marie Pöhlmann Head of Promotion
Paul-Moritz Elle General Member
Clara Brauer General Member
Antonia Graff General Member
Niels David Kunz General Member
Emily Trabitzsch General Member
Chaimae Semali General Member
Louise Terneldeli General Member
Erik Fanin General Member
Leonie Westerfeld General Member
Maria F Ferreres General Member
Luiza Świerzawska General Member
Koen Adriaan Willemen General Member
Rochine Abdullah General Member

Upcoming CharityCo Events

What does the CharityCo do?

The Charity Committee provides a platform for PPE students who wish to develop charity projects because we believe that our combined efforts and contributions can make a difference in the world. In order to realise this objective, the committee will e.g. develop long-term charity projects, run campaigns and fundraisers (e.g. sports events, auction sales and dinners for charity) and organize speakers events. The Charity Committee is for students who aim to put their accumulated knowledge from the PPE programme into action and who wish to contribute to society together with fellow students.


Our partners